Mary Campisi
Mary Campisi
Mary Campisi


That Second Chance Series Boxed Set

Original price was: $29.95.Current price is: $19.99.

It’s All About That Second Chance… 

This boxed set includes all 6 books from my That Second Chance series. 

That Second Chance Series:
Book One: Pulling Home 
Book Two: The Way They Were 
Book Three: Simple Riches 
Book Four: Paradise Found 
Book Five: Not Your Everyday Housewife 
Book Six: The Butterfly Garden 

SKU: ThatSecondChanceBoxedSet Category: Tags: , , , ,


It’s All About That Second Chance…

Sometimes, we’re lucky enough to get that second chance—in life and in love. That Second Chance Series are stand-alone stories of strong women who battle heartache and loss with courage and determination to find new paths and true love. They share a common theme: “belief in the beauty of that second chance.”

Pulling Home, Book 1

She’ll risk anything to save her child…even the truth.

The Way They Were, Book 2

They promised to love one another forever, but tragedy tore them apart. Now, destiny may just bring them back together.

Simple Riches, Book 3

Real wealth is about more than bank accounts and portfolios…

Paradise Found, Book 4

How does one see truly—with the heart or with the eyes?

Not Your Everyday Housewife, Book 5

A wise and humorous tale of living large after 40 as women finally make peace with themselves—wrinkles, blubber, neuroses, exes, and all.

The Butterfly Garden, Book 6

Sometimes love happens when you least expect it…


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “That Second Chance Series Boxed Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Where to Buy

  • Buy from Apple Books
  • Buy from Amazon
  • Buy from Barnes & Noble
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from Audible
Your Cart