Truth In Lies

Park Bench Series

That Second Chance

Reunion Gap

Best Intentions

The Betrayed Trilogy

An Unlikely Husband

The Model Wife

Standalone Books

Pretending Normal by Mary Campisi

Pretending Normal Young Adult

Meals From Magdalena A Family Affair Cookbook

Boxed Sets & More

About the Series

Some readers prefer to buy books as boxed sets. When you just don't want the story to end...there's another one right behind it.

Here are my boxed sets, click or tap on a cover for more details:


    An Unlikely Husband Box Set by Mary Campisi   

The Betrayed Trilogy by Mary Campisi     That Second Chance Boxed Set 1 by Mary Campisi

 That Second Chance Boxed Set 2 by Mary Campisi    That Second Chance Full Boxed Set by Mary Campisi



This website uses cookies for a better browsing experience and to analyze site traffic (anonymous IPs) to improve site performance. Find out more about how cookies are used on this site and how you can manage cookies in your browser by reading the Cookie Policy.