Mary Campisi
Mary Campisi
Mary Campisi

Secrets of You

Book 2: The Betrayed Trilogy

About the Book

He’s not who he says he is…but neither is she.

Wealthy, privileged, the product of too much money and too little responsibility, Ash Lancaster routinely pretends he’s someone else so he’ll be valued for more than his bank accounts.

Talented, beautiful, tormented by a past choice she deeply regrets, jewelry designer Arianna Sorensen guards her heart and her privacy from the outside world.

When Arianna and Ash meet, the passion is real, though the rest may not be. She thinks he’s a motorcycle-riding photojournalist with nothing but a camera and two saddlebags to his name. He thinks she’s a blue-blooded, orphaned sophisticate with a fat trust fund.

However, lies have a way of catching up and causing their own damage. Will Ash and Arianna survive the truth and get a second chance?

Buy the Book

  • Buy from Apple Books
  • Buy from
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo

The Details

Published: December 14, 2013
Publisher: Mary Campisi Books, LLC
Formats: EbookPaperback
ISBN-13: 978-1938786747

Genres & Tropes
Contemporary Romance, Romance, Romantic Suspense, Light Suspense, Scandal, Secret Identity, Reunion, Family Life, Jewelry Maker, Photographer, Millionaire Hero
Your Cart